نوصي
منتوجات جديدة

نقدم خدمات التخصيص الكاملة لجميع أبوابنا. من أنماط الباب والمواد إلى الملحقات مثل الأجهزة والقفل.

ZANFIT GROUP LIMITED ------ خبير خدمة مشروع البناء الخاص بك.

مصنع محترف للأبواب.

ZANFIT
Zanfit Group Limited هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع أبواب الأمان ومقرها الصين القارية والمرتبطة بإيطاليا Zar Forte Co. مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في تصنيع أبواب الأمان عالية الجودة وبيعها لجميع أنحاء العالم ، نحن دائمًا في طريقنا إلى الأمام في هذه الصناعة. الجودة والأمان والجمال هي ما نركز عليه في منتجاتنا. تشتهر العلامتان التجاريتان للشركة ZANFIT و ZAR FORTE في العديد من دول إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط. تعد إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط أيضًا سوقنا الرئيسي حيث لدينا مكاتب فرعية في بعض هذه المناطق. مع حساسية السوق الحادة والأفكار المبتكرة المستمرة ، تنمو Zanfit Group Limited بسرعة وتحسن مبيعاتها بنسبة تزيد عن 50 ٪ في السنوات الأخيرة ، نتطلع إلى تقديم منتجات الجودة والسلامة والجمال لمنازل راحتك!
اقرأ أكثر
  • تلميع رائع
  • الآلي
  • الإنتاج الآمن
  • عادي
فريقنا
Zanfit لديها شبكة قوية للتسويق والعملاء في الخارج. مع توسع الأعمال ، أنشأت الشركة فرعًا في قوانغتشو في عام 2017.
  • بنسون
    بنسون

    Ceo

معرضنا
ستحضر Zanfit معرض كانتون كل عام ، ويزورنا عملاء من أكثر من 30 دولة ، ويمكنك دائمًا أن تجدنا في معرض كانتون. مرحبا بكم لزيارتنا!
  • معرض كانتون
  • معرض كانتون
  • معرض كانتون
  • معرض كانتون
Zanfit Group Limited هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع أبواب الأمان ومقرها الصين القارية والمرتبطة بإيطاليا Zar Forte Co. مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في تصنيع أ...
اقرأ أكثر
حالات المشروع
نحن نركز على توفير مواد بناء عالية الجودة ، ونصدر الكثير من منتجاتنا إلى الخارج.
حالات المشروع
نحن نحب تكوين صداقات جديدة ، لذلك دعونا نتواصل!
اتصل بنا
المستقبل الشرقي الجديد: بيع المنتجات عبر البث المباشر
June 14,2022

بدأت شركة New Oriental للتدريب على التعليم في الظهور على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي في الصين مؤخرًا ، بعد أن بدأ معلموها في البث المباشر لبيع المنتجات الزراعية والكتب والضروريات اليومية باستخدام اللغتين الصينية والإنجليزية. تجمع المراسي العبارات الإنجليزية المفيدة مع بيع المنتجات ، مثل توفير الترجمة الإنجليزية للمنتج والجمل الشائعة الاستخدام. اكتسبت قواعد النطق والنحو الممتازة للقناة قاعدة معجبين متحمسين وجذبت ملايين المشاهدات. أدى النهج الواعي والممتع في كثير من الأحيان لبيع المنتجات إلى قيام مستخدمي الإنترنت بنشر تعليقات مثل "إنها طريقة جيدة لإنفاق الأموال حيث تحصل على منتج وكذلك بعض المعرفة الإضافية". اعتادت New Oriental أن تكون عملاقًا تعليميًا في السوق المحلية ، لكنها واجهت التحدي الهائل المتمثل في تغيير نموذج أعمالها بعد أن شددت السلطات من إدارة الدروس الخصوصية خارج الحرم الجامعي في يوليو 2021. قال مؤسس الشركة ، يو مينهونغ ، في خطاب موجه إلى موظفي الشركة في الأول من يونيو إن الشركة واجهت صعوبة كبيرة في سنتها المالية 2022 ، عندما انخفضت القيمة السوقية للشركة بنسبة 90٪ وانخفض عدد موظفيها إلى 50 ألفًا عن العام السابق. 110.000. تظهر أحدث الأرقام من Economic View ، وهو منفذ إعلامي مالي تابع لـ China News Service ، أن حساب Dongfang Zhenxuan كان لديه 1.57 مليون متابع جديد في ثلاثة أيام من يوم الجمعة. يحتوي الحساب على أكثر من 3.37 مليون متابع في المجموع. وبلغ حجم مبيعاتها 17.7 مليون يوان (2.64 مليون دولار) خلال نفس الأيام الثلاثة.

+
معيار الباب الصلب الأمن
November 02,2022

كما نعلم ، يحتوي باب الأمان الفولاذي على 4 نطاقات: grand A و grand B و grand C و grand D. سمك ألواح الصلب لأوراق الباب وإطار الباب على النحو التالي: 1.0 / 2.0mm ، 0.8 / 1.6mm ، 0.7 / 1.4mm و 0.6 / 1.2 مم. Grand A هي الجودة العالية ولكن Grand B و Grand C هما الأكثر اختيارًا للعملاء. تتمتع Zanfit door بخبرة تزيد عن 20 عامًا في تصنيع أبواب الأمان ، وهي محبوبة من قبل العملاء ، وتركز أبواب zanfit على جعل منزلك آمنًا وقد فعلنا ذلك.

+
انقر هنا لعرض جميعأخبارنا
قمة
اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

مسكن

منتجات

whatsapp

recommend
Hot Products

Offer full customization services for all our doors. From door styles, material, to accessories like hardware and lock.

ZANFIT GROUP LIMITED------Your construction project service expert.

Professional Doors Manufacturer.

ZANFIT
    Zanfit Group Limited is a professional manufacturer of Security Doors based in mainland China attached to Italy Zar Forte Co., Ltd. Our manufacturer base is located in Zhejiang province China, covering more than 100,000㎡ for different kinds of doors now. With more than 20 years' experience manufacturing high quality security doors and selling to all over the world, we are always on the way ahead of the industry. Quality, safety and beauty are what we are focusing on our products. The company's two brands ZANFIT and ZAR FORTE are well-known in many African and Mid-east countries. Africa and Mid-east are also our main market that we have our branch offices in some of these areas. With the acute market sensitivity and constant innovative ideas, Zanfit Group Limited is rapidly growing and have more than 50% improvement of sales in recent years, more than 80 million USD value's products are shipping from Zanfit Group Limited to all over the world every year now. We are looking forward to bring the products of quality, safety and beauty for your comfort homes! 
Read More
  • Exquisite Polishing
  • Automated
  • Safe Production
  • Regular
Our team
Zanfit has a strong network of overseas marketing and customers. With the expansion of the business, the company set up a branch in Guangzhou in 2017.
  • Benson
    Benson

    Ceo

Our Exhibition
Zanfit will attend Canton Fair every year, customers from more than 30 countries visit us, you can always find us in the Canton Fair. Welcome to visit us!
  • Canton Fair
  • Canton Fair
  • Canton Fair
  • Canton Fair
    Zanfit Group Limited is a professional manufacturer of Security Doors based in mainland China attached to Italy Zar Forte Co., Ltd. Our ...
Read More
Project cases
We focus on supplying high grade building materials, we export a lot of our products overseas.
Project cases
We love make new friends, so let's contact!
Contact Us
New Oriental Future: selling products on livestream
June 14,2022

Embattled education training company New Oriental began trending on China's social media platforms recently, after its teachers started livestreaming the selling of agricultural products, books and daily necessities using both Chinese and English.     Anchors combine useful English phrases with the selling of products, such as providing the English translation of the product and commonly used sentences.     The anchors' excellent pronunciation and grammar have garnered the channel an enthusiastic fan base and attracted millions of views. The knowledgeable and oftentimes amusing approach to selling products have led to netizens posting comments such as "It's a good way to spend money where you get a product and also some extra knowledge."   New Oriental used to be a tutoring titan in the domestic market, but faced the massive challenge of transforming its business model after authorities tightened up the management of off-campus tutoring in July, 2021.   The company's founder, Yu Minhong, said in a letter to the  company's employees on June 1 that the firm has experienced great difficulty in its fiscal year of 2022, when the company's market value plummeted by 90% and its employees decreased to 50,000 from the previous 110,000.   The latest figures from Economic View, a financial media outlet of China News Service, show that the Dongfang Zhenxuan account had 1.57 million new followers in three days from Friday. The account has over 3.37 million followers in total. Its sales volume was 17.7 million yuan($2.64 million) over the same three days.    

+
Security Steel Door Standard
November 02,2022

  As we know, security steel door has 4 grands: grand A, grand B, grand C and grand D. The thickness of steel sheet of door leaf and door frame as: 1.0/2.0mm, 0.8/1.6mm, 0.7/1.4mm and 0.6/1.2mm.   Grand A is the high quality but Grand B and Grand C are the most customers choosing.   Zanfit door has more than 20 years’ experience in manufacturing security doors, and loved by customers, zanfit doors focus on make your home security and we did it.  

+
Click here to view allour news
Top
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

whatsapp